So... I have been getting practice working with my sewing machine.  For the past few months I have been working hard on perfecting my techniques.  I started my little experience by crafting collar covers and bandanas and donating them to local PitEssentials rescue to sell for donations.  I then started dabbling with making bow ties and flowers to adorn my pups collars.  I have even come up with a cool version of a doggie neck tie.  Most recently I started working on custom collars.  I have to say that my collars turned out better than I could have imagined and I can't wait to start taking orders. 
Danielle Dodd
5/22/2011 12:56:32 am

Candice does EXCEPTIONAL work and has been wonderful to PitEssentials Rescue, Inc! You will not be disappointed in her work!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Candice Green.  While I wait to be blessed with human children I have decided to take on crafting special little things for my fur babies for now.

    Archives

    June 2011
    May 2011

    Categories

    All