Thanks to those of you that have purchased collars for the rescue dogs!  I am sure they will appreciate it!  I will definately post pics when I get them so you can see how great they look in their new gear.  There are plenty more pups left on the wishlist so if you haven't donated and would like to go check out the page.  
 
Thanks again from Lilly Ann, Samson and Jester.
PitEssentials Rescue
6/12/2011 10:42:05 am

AND thank you from Tanner, Autumn, Pistol, Ranger and Tempi!

Reply
KLou
8/15/2011 08:59:16 am

I think your new website is easy to maneuver and awesome... I'm fostering a rescue that needs a girly collar....hope I'm one of the first 3!

Reply
Laura Evans
8/15/2011 09:47:42 am

Hee, leaving a comment, hoping to get a collar for Athena :D

Reply
Laura Evans
8/15/2011 09:51:09 am

The pictures are great. I think seeing larger swatches of fabric is the thing I like best. I've never had trouble navigating so it still works well for me.

Reply
Lindsey Evans
8/15/2011 11:00:17 am

The collar u made my girl has been great. We have gotten so many compliments! I keep telling them to look u up I hope it helps. :-)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Candice Green.  While I wait to be blessed with human children I have decided to take on crafting special little things for my fur babies for now.

    Archives

    June 2011
    May 2011

    Categories

    All